Verksamhetschef

Verksamhetschef
Sarah Anner
e-post: sarah.anner@edsatra.se

Sjuksköterskor

Sjuksköterska
Lena Rindegren
e-post: lena.rindegren@edsatra.se

Sjuksköterska
Yvonne Björnler
e-post: yvonne.bjornler@edsatra.se

Föreningens ordförande

Föreningskontakter
Anders Djurestad
e-post: anders.dj@telia.com

Köket

Kökschef
Mattias Eriksson
e-post: mattias.eriksson@edsatra.se
telefon: 08-97 65 15

1:e Kock
Michael Heimdahl
e-post: michael.heimdahl@edsatra.se
telefon: 08-97 65 15

Samordnare

Aktivitetssamordnare och samordnare Gården
Sofia Wallin
e-post: sofia.wallin@edsatra.se

Samordnare personal, Hemmet
Kristina Skogert
e-post: kristina.skogert@edsatra.se