Verksamhetschef

Verksamhetschef
Sarah Anner
e-post: sarah.anner@edsatra.se

Sjuksköterskor

Sjuksköterska
Lena Rindegren
e-post: lena.rindegren@edsatra.se

Sjuksköterska
Yvonne Björnler
e-post: yvonne.bjornler@edsatra.se

Sjuksköterska
Fre
e-post: firehiwot.getachew@edsatra.se

Föreningens vice.ordförande & stf.ordfördande

Föreningskontakter
Ordförande: Sven-Gunnar Lidén
e-post: sven-gunnar@lidenia.se

Fastighetsansvarig: Lars-Rune Holm
Tele: 070-6904116
Mail: lars-rune.holm@comhem.se

Köket

Kökschef
Mattias Eriksson
e-post: mattias.eriksson@edsatra.se
telefon: 08-97 65 15, 070-5185162

1:e Kock
Michael Heimdahl
e-post: michael.heimdahl@edsatra.se
telefon: 08-97 65 15

Samordnare

Aktivitetssamordnare och samordnare Gården
Sofia Wallin
e-post: sofia.wallin@edsatra.se

Samordnare personal, Hemmet
Kristina Skogert
e-post: kristina.skogert@edsatra.se